I didn’t give up

(Contribution)
Written by: AlisS
I didn’t give up
I am still the thunder
I am still a fighter
But am just tired
Because I tried a lot
To have you
But you don’t get things which are meant for you
I realized you aren’t worth it
I realized you aren’t good for me
I think I will change the path
With all the scars in my heart
I cared a lot
Now I quit
Be blessed but I’ve had enough
I will forget everything
Pain will fade away
Time will take away
All those hard times you have given me
I don;t care anymore if you’re missing me
I wont comeback
I will change
You’ll see
Leave a Reply

